Vorstand

Präsident
Rüegg Markus 071 646 04 46 markus.rueegg@bmxflyingtigers.ch
Beisitzer
Hadorn Roger 071 950 20 34 roger.hadorn@bmxflyingtigers.ch
Platzwart
Schenk Iwan iwan.schenk@bmxflyingtigers.ch
Sportlicher Leiter
Belz Felix felix.belz@bmxflyingtigers.ch
(leer)
Mattli Sandra 052 721 34 60 sandra.mattli@bmxflyingtigers.ch
Steinbacher Bernhard 071 620 20 55 bernhard.steinbacher@bmxflyingtigers.ch
Stiplovsek Manfred 071 620 12 27 manfred.stiplovsek@bmxflyingtigers.ch